Druckverison  English

Über uns

Die LPX Group bietet ein breites Spektrum an Dienstleistungen an:

 

  • Investmentlösungen im Bereich alternativer Anlageklassen sowie Research & Beratung im Bereich Listed Private Equity und Listed Infrastructure
  • Indexsponsoring im Bereich alternativer Anlageklassen; die Listed Private Equity (LPX)- und Infrastruktur (NMX)-Indizes haben sich in der Finanzindustrie als Standard etabliert
  • Promotion im Bereich alternativer Anlageklassen; die LPX Group veranstaltet Roadshows und Konferenzen und publiziert regelmässig Beiträge in akademischen Fachzeitschriften, Zeitungen und Fachbüchern

 

 

      

    Die LPX Group ist ein etablierter Finanzdienstleister im Bereich alternativer Anlageklassen. Die LPX- und NMX-Indexfamilien finden weltweit Einsatz als Performance-Benchmark oder in Vermögensverwaltungsmandaten zur Messung der Anlageklassen Private Equity und Infrastruktur. Darüber hinaus werden sie als Basis für eine Vielzahl von innovativen Finanzprodukten verwendet.

     

    Die LPX Group kann auf eine langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich alternativer Anlageklassen zurückblicken und schafft Mehrwert für ihre Kunden, sowohl über das Indexsponsoring, als auch bei der Analyse, Beratung und Umsetzung massgeschneiderter Investmentlösungen.

     

     


    Gehe zu Produkt NMX-INFRAGehe zu Produkt LPX

Print verison  Deutsch

About Us

LPX Group offers investment professionals a wide array of services:

 

  • Investment solutions for a transparent and liquid access to listed alternative asset classes based on our in-depth research & investment advisory
  • Index sponsor for listed alternative asset classes; the Listed Private Equity (LPX) and Infrastructure (NMX) index series serve the financial community as performance benchmarks, effective research tools and as the basis for a variety of tailored financial products
  • Promotion of listed alternatives; LPX Group regularly organizes road shows and conferences and makes expert contributions in journals, newspapers and books

  

LPX Group has pioneered Listed Private Equity index series and is an innovative index sponsor in the field of listed alternatives. The LPX Group index series provide the basis for a broad array of innovative financial products. LPX Group has a major market position in the financial industry as a service provider in the field of listed alternatives.

 

With a great depth of experience a team of highly experienced professionals stands for excellence and rigorous consistency for both index sponsoring and equity research in the field of listed alternatives.

 

 


Gehe zu Produkt NMX-INFRAGehe zu Produkt LPX